Bishop's Castle Tennis Club Committee Members & Appointment of External Auditor 2022 / 23

Officers	Standing	Nominations
1. Chair	Vacancy	Larry Monk
2. Secretary	Lesley Davis Inglis	
3. Treasurer	Nigel Reaney	
4. Member Secretary	Anne-Marie Jackson	
5. Website & Social Media	Helen Randle	
Committee Members	Standing	Nominations
6.	Sue Cooper	
7.	Philip Taylor	
8.	Jenny Olivant	
9.	Sandra Jameson	
Club Captains	Standing	Nominations
10.Women's	Vanessa Campbell	
11. Men's	David Cross	
External Auditor	Standing	Nominations
Accountant	Clive Sawyer & Associates	